My Assemble account is inactive

Avatar
by Adriana Oliveira

If you have left all your roles within your organisation, or if your role has reached its end date, your account will automatically become inactive, and you won't be able to access Assemble. 

If you would like to continue volunteering with the organisation you can apply for a new opportunity, please check the organisation public page to find out what opportunities they have available. 

When applying for a new opportunity with an already registered email address, Assemble will pre-fill in the basic details you have saved, such as your email, first name, last name and date of birth. However, you will have to fill in all the other information the role requires even if you have already provided it as your circumstances may have changed. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete your application.

You will not have access to Assemble until your recruitment process is completed.

If you have any question regarding your inactive status, please contact your organisation.